Blue Notes - 07 - Glass Walls

$0.99 USD

'Glass Walls' was originally included as part of a three movement suite commissioned in 1997 by Lucent Technologies for the Arts Center at College of DuPage in Glen Ellyn, Illinois. Its text was written by Kurt Elling.

  • Orbert Davis - flugel horn
  • Ryan Cohan - piano
  • Stewart Miller - bass
  • Kobie Watkins - drums
  • Alejo Poveda - percussions

Composed by Orbert Davis, Ffats Music | BMI

Kurt Elling, New Prescription Music | BMI

‹ See more Audio Single Track.